jump to navigation

Oh So Domestic August 23, 2006

Posted by Andy in andy roth, Growing Up.
trackback

I’m getting old.  While surfing some blogs, I saw “A Post About Grass”  I was surprisingly hopeful that this would offer some insights about lawn care, or at least a new angle into the age old “bag vs. mulch” debate.  It turned out to be a post about marijuana, so no help there.  The point is that I realized I have an interest in fescue.  When did that happen?

What makes this worse is that it comes on the heels of me being truly excited this morning about how clean my tea mug got with the new dishwasher liquid.  That’s right, I got excited by soap.  In my mind, I use to be much more interesting than this.

Comments»

1. Mahd - September 19, 2006

lol…it gets weird, doesn’t it? i mean, i got this ridiculous urge to start becoming a seamstress and whipped up my own creative outfit when i don’t even know how to alter my working pants! sheesh…

good day, andy and thanks for dropping by!


Leave a Reply

